18 Tracks

An album that takes what is arguably the best from Tracks and adds three more never-released titles, including the long-clamored-for “The Fever” and “The Promise.” The latter was later released in its 1978 form on the 2010 box set of the same name, but here it’s a stripped-down piano version Bruce recorded specifically for this sampler.

Released: April 13, 1999
Label: Columbia Records
Produced By: Bruce Springsteen
Buy Album