AMERICAN BEAUTY, a special Record Store Day 12″ vinyl EP, out April 19th

On April 19th, Bruce Springsteen will release AMERICAN BEAUTY, a special Record Store Day 12″ vinyl EP from Columbia Records. The EP features four previously unreleased original songs that were considered for his most recent album, High Hopes.

      • 1. American Beauty
      • 2. Mary Mary
      • 3. Hurry Up Sundown
      • 4. Hey Blue Eyes

Find a participating independent record store where you can purchase the EP at