Live in Dublin

Captures the final stand of the 18-piece Sessions Band as it roars through traditionals, resculpted folk numbers and radically reconfigured Springsteen originals — including a 10-minute big-band “Open All Night” and a roof-raising “Atlantic City” — all marinated in the sounds of New Orleans.

Released: June 5, 2007
Label: Columbia Records
Produced By: Bruce Springsteen, Jon Landau